Register Now

Quaker Farms School

Facility Information

30 Great Oak Road
Oxford, CT 06478






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Crayola Artist's Passport Crayola Artist's Passport Wednesday February 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday) Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday) Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba Zumba (Thursday Night-Winter Session) Thursday February 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fabric Art Fabric Art Friday February 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday) Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday) Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class for Adults Barre Class (Monday-Early Spring Session) Monday February 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crayola Artist's Passport Crayola Artist's Passport Wednesday February 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday) Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday) Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
HIIT FIT HIIT FIT Thursday February 27, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Fabric Art Fabric Art Friday February 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday) Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday) Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class for Adults Barre Class (Monday-Early Spring Session) Monday March 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Crayola Artist's Passport Crayola Artist's Passport Wednesday March 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday) Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday) Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
HIIT FIT HIIT FIT Thursday March 5, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday) Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday) Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class for Adults Barre Class (Monday-Early Spring Session) Monday March 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday) Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday) Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday) Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Barre Class for Adults Barre Class (Monday-Early Spring Session) Monday March 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM