Register Now

Oxford Center School

Facility Information

462 Oxford Road
Oxford, CT 06478






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ART CLUB Classes After School Art Party Thursday February 20, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Thursday Nights - Winter Session) Thursday February 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ART CLUB Classes Dream Catcher - One Time Class Friday February 21, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Jail Ball Dodgeball Jail Ball Dodgeball (Winter Session) Monday February 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday Night-Winter Session) Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Thursday Nights - Winter Session) Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mr. Cranwell's Kids Boot Camp Boot Camp (Tuesday) Tuesday February 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Wednesday Night-Early Spring Session) Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
ART CLUB Classes After School Art Party Thursday February 27, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Jail Ball Dodgeball Jail Ball Dodgeball (Winter Session) Monday March 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday Night-Early Spring Session) Monday March 2, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday Nights - Early Spring Session) Monday March 2, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Mr. Cranwell's Kids Boot Camp Boot Camp (Tuesday) Tuesday March 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Wednesday Night-Early Spring Session) Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday Nights - Early Spring Session) Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
ART CLUB Classes After School Art Party Thursday March 5, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Jail Ball Dodgeball Jail Ball Dodgeball (Winter Session) Monday March 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday Night-Early Spring Session) Monday March 9, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday Nights - Early Spring Session) Monday March 9, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Mr. Cranwell's Kids Boot Camp Boot Camp (Tuesday) Tuesday March 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Jail Ball Dodgeball Jail Ball Dodgeball (Winter Session) Monday March 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday Night-Early Spring Session) Monday March 16, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday Nights - Early Spring Session) Monday March 16, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
ART CLUB Classes St. Patrick's Day Cupcake Decorating Tuesday March 17, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Mr. Cranwell's Kids Boot Camp Boot Camp (Tuesday) Tuesday March 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Zumba (Wednesday Night-Early Spring Session) Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Zumba Zumba (Monday & Wednesday Nights - Early Spring Session) Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
ART CLUB Classes After School Art Party Thursday March 19, 2020 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM