Register Now

Town Hall

Facility Information

486 Oxford Road
Oxford, CT 06478




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Friday June 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Saturday June 29, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Sunday June 30, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Monday July 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tanglewood featuring James Taylor (7/3/2019) James Taylor at Tanglewood Wednesday July 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Thursday July 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Friday July 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Saturday July 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Sunday July 7, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Monday July 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Spectacular Scandinavia (6/27-7/10, 2019) Spectacular Scandinavia (Double) Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM