Register Now

Quaker Farms School

Facility Information

30 Great Oak Road
Oxford, CT 06478






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mad Science (Secret Agent Lab) Secret Agent Lab Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday April 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Pure Strength Pure Strength SPRING SESSION Thursday April 25, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday-Spring Session) Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Mad Science (Secret Agent Lab) Secret Agent Lab Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Pure Strength Pure Strength SPRING SESSION Thursday May 2, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday-Spring Session) Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Mad Science (Secret Agent Lab) Secret Agent Lab Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Pure Strength Pure Strength SPRING SESSION Thursday May 9, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday-Spring Session) Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Mad Science (Secret Agent Lab) Secret Agent Lab Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Pure Strength Pure Strength SPRING SESSION Thursday May 16, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Monday-Spring Session) Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Mad Science (Secret Agent Lab) Secret Agent Lab Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga ( Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga By Jeanne Yoga (Monday & Wednesday-Spring Session) Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Pure Strength Pure Strength SPRING SESSION Thursday May 23, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM